The Newcombe Singers Society

The Newcombe Singers is a non-profit society registered in the Province of British Columbia

Registered Canadian Charity Business Number: 140728866RR001

Newcombe Singers Association Board of Directors

President: Peter Beliveau

Vice-President: John Sease

Treasurer: Keith Beange

Secretary: Mike Dunham-Wilkie

Directors-at-Large: Marilyn Crump, Sheila Grigg, Norma Jee

Bylaws & Constitution

Newcombe Singers Bylaws & Constitution, updated May 2023